货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

格林纳达 租车 指南

我们在 格林纳达 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

格林纳达 租车 - 起步价  41 USD
费率
低至
41
USD
每日
格林纳达 租车 - 起步价 37 EUR
费率
低至
37
EUR
每日

货比三家,在格林纳达租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

格林纳达租车指南

是针对格林纳达的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要格林纳达租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆车旅行和旅游格林纳达

格林纳达是一个岛国,也由格林纳达岛和其他六个小岛屿组成的英联邦王国。格林纳达位于委内瑞拉,特立尼达和多巴哥的西北和西南的 Vincent 和格林纳丁斯东北。这个国家也被称为"辣妹岛"由于制造的肉豆蔻和锏的作物。全国有人口估计约 110 000 和大小 344 km2 格林纳达资本市是圣 · 乔治。

绕过在格林纳达

  • 公共汽车

公共汽车通常停需要地方,除了圣 · 乔治和几个巴士站在哪里可用其边界。所有的路线的公交车开始在街上梅尔维尔,乔治,站在那里,你可以到各区域的这个小岛的巴士。在警察局里,所有的地方正确标记,并且所有的公共汽车有标贴,告诉他们会去哪里。巴士通常前往平日从早上七点到晚上七点钟。

  • 的士

该国的的士已经入手 'H' 的注册号码。这条路的士通常提供很好的固定的利率和优良的服务。然而,它应该明智地找出多少你就会被起诉之前你踏上旅途,费用可能会发生变化。

  • 水上出租车

水上出租车是汽艇用不同的颜色,格朗当斯海滩和圣乔治港之间旅行。水上的士是从城里搬到昂海滩的快速方法。收费通常取决于在它旅行的人。摩托艇只用应用在海滩的一侧。因此,如果你想要去环游海滩,允许足够的时间再一次去登船区域。

  • 天星渡轮码头

当你处于香料之岛时,你可以利用的一艘渡轮参观邻近岛屿小马提尼克岛和卡里亚库。你可以使用渡轮服务,鱼鹰快递有限公司这是现代、 高速渡轮,在圣乔治叶 Caranage。

  • 汽车租赁

岛上有一些租车服务机构。租车的费用通常保持不变。平均来看,收费大约是每天 50 美元和另一个美国美元 12 驱动程序的许可证。汽车租赁在这个美丽的岛屿是好的因为你将可以看到美丽的海滩,可只有如果你有你自己的车。这个岛周围将需要一张地图,以免迷路。以获得廉价租车服务,确保与不同的汽车租赁公司成本进行比较。

在格林纳达旅游景点

  • 乔治的景点

格林纳达资本市圣市乔治的是位于沿港口。有排队的餐馆和商店在哪里在很多街道的宏伟建筑物。

  • Cariacou 和小马提尼克

格林纳达的东北侧是少参观的岛卡里亚库和小马提尼克岛。这两个岛屿的商业和行政位置是希尔斯堡惨案对卡里亚库。

  • 七姐妹瀑布

这是一个最美丽的地方,瀑布下山走进一个大池子里游泳。这是一个伟大的胜地,放松和享受大自然的奇迹。

格林纳达 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与格林纳达当地服务机构协商,在格林纳达各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到格林纳达最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在格林纳达租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 格林纳达 的租车费用

我们提供下列格林纳达的租车地点

    机场
    • 莫里斯 · 主教机场
        酒店交付
        • 格林纳达交付
            城市
            • St Georges 市中心
            • 戈雅海滩度假村

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Grenada Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Grenada

Grenada Car Rental - from  41 USD
Per Day
Grenada Car Rental - from 37 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Grenada

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Grenada Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Grenada.
We display the rates from most leading Grenada car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Hire a car and travel and tour Grenada

Grenada is an island country and also a commonwealth kingdom consisting of the island of Grenada together with six other smaller islands. Grenada is situated northeast of Venezuela, northwest of Tobago and Trinidad and southwest of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. This country is also referred to as the “Island Of Spice” because of the manufacture of nutmeg and mace crops. The country has got an estimated population of about 110,000 and a size of 344 km2 the capital city of Grenada is St. George’s.

Getting Around in Grenada

  • Bus

The bus normally stops where it’s needed, apart from St. George and its border where several bus stops are available. All the routes of the bus begin at the station on the street of Melville, George, where you can get buses to the various regions of this island. All the places are marked properly at the station, and all the buses have got stickers to show where they are going. The buses normally travel on weekdays from seven in the morning to seven in the evening.

  • Taxis

The country’s taxis have registration numbers starting with ‘H’. The road taxis normally offer good fixed rates and excellent service. Nevertheless, it would be wise to find out how much you’ll be charged before you embark on the journey as the costs may vary.

  • Water Taxis

The water taxis are motorboats with different colors that travel between the beach of Grand Anse and St. George harbor. The water taxi is a quick way to move from town to the beach of Grand Anse. The charge normally depends on the people travelling in it. The motorboats are only used on one side of the beach. Therefore, if you want to go around the beach, allow enough time to go to the embarkation area once more.

  • Ferry

When you are in Spice Island, you can visit the neighboring islands of Petit Martinique and Carriacou by use of a ferry. You can use the ferry service, Osprey Express Ltd. This is a modern, high speed ferry which leaves the Caranage in St. Georges.

  • Car Rental

There are some car rental agencies on the island. The charge of car rental normally remains constant. On average, the charge is around US $50 per day and another US $12 for the driver’s license. Car rental in this beautiful island is good because you will get to see the beautiful beaches which are can only accessible if you had your own car. Getting around this island will require a map so as not to get lost. So as to get cheap car hire services, ensure to compare the costs with different car rental companies.

The Tourist Attractions in Grenada

  • The George’s attractions

Located along the harbor is the city of St. George’s, the capital city of Grenada. There are grand buildings lining up the streets where restaurants and shops are in plenty.

  • The Cariacou And Petite Martinique

On the northeast side of Grenada are the less toured islands of Carriacou and Petit Martinique. The commercial and administrative place for the two islands is Hillsborough on Carriacou.

  • The Seven Sisters Falls

This is one of the most beautiful places where a waterfall goes down the mountain into a big pool for swimming. It’s a great spot to relax and enjoy the wonders of nature.

The Grenada Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Grenada to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Grenada. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Grenada. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Grenada while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Grenada

We offer the following Grenada car rental locations

    • Maurice Bishop Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Grenada Delivery
            • Coyaba Beach Resort
            • St Georges Downtown

            What customer said about us

            Reviewed by : Mr Peter Davies - Feb 20, 14
            4 4 4 4 
            Very good experience. Good car, easy paperwork and free delivery and pick up from our hotel.
            Reviewed by : Mr Allan Alexander - Dec 12, 13
            5 5 5 5 5 
            Fast n friendly will definitely use them again
            Reviewed by : Mr stephen reynolds - Dec 04, 13
            4 4 4 4 
            The vehicle worked perfectly but was quite aged... Over 135000 on clock. Otherwise a good experience.